How OLD Are You?

Do you happen to be telling yourself how OLD you are? “I feel this way because I’m OLD. This happened because I’m OLD. I can’t wear certain clothes because I’m OLD. I can’t wear my hair long because I’m OLD,” etc., etc. Did you know that as you tell yourself these words, your body yields to your will. That’s right! Your WILL BE DONE. The cells of your body are their own community, communicating the energy and vibration of your will. CHANGE YOUR MIND, CHANGE YOUR LIFE, and out of your same two eyes, you will see things differently. I refuse to contract with OLD. Me and OLD are not friends! I don’t have a contractual AGREEMENT with OLD! I can’t (necessarily) control everything, but I can pay ATTENTION to my thoughts and how I feel about what I’m thinking and as a result, I don’t LOOK or FEEL old! Speak love, long life, prosperity and health to YOURSELF, and over time I guarantee a change in your heart and mind.
Welcome to the Path of Self Awareness

Leave a Reply

