Forgiveness Equals Money?

Forgiveness Equals Money!

I was recently doing a meditation and focusing my intention on how much money I will be making through Empower Network.

I began to focus, making sure that I searched my entire being in order to see if there were any hidden reservations within me, that would be a possible hindrance to my ability to manifest EXACTLY the amount of money I desire.

How can you tell whether their are hindrances to your making money through Empower Network?

Your body will tell you if there is any reservation or hindrance to what you desire.

After all, the reason you don’t have what you desire RIGHT NOW is because of the hindrance that has been allowed to exist thus far, so it’s definitely worth investigating.

How will your body inform you of potential hindrances to making money through Empower Network?

Your body will tell you by indicating your level of anxiety or fear, based on the thought that you are focusing on.

I know!

Interesting right?

Anyway, it turns out that what was brought to my attention was ironic to say the least.

The word that came to me was FORGIVE!

WOW!

FORGIVE!?!

Yes, FORGIVE!

So what does FORGIVENESS have to do with money?

This wasn’t the question I asked at the time, however it makes perfect sense!

What I was shown was a piece of paper at the bottom of a sea bed and on top of the paper was a brick.

The piece of paper represented myself, while the brick represented the “weight of un-forgiveness.”

When we have ANY level of un-forgiveness, resentment,anger,etc. toward another, or others, we cannot function at our optimal level of creativity and in turn, what would effortlessly come to us,cannot, because we are too “weighed down” to flow with the limitlessness of the Universe.

Making sense now?

The lesson:

Let’s forgive quickly so that we can function and receive to our fullest capacity, in the limitlessness and boundlessness of this awesome UNIVERSE!

As YOU grow, your BUSINESS grows~Lisa

Thanks for stopping by!

Contact me @ lisascott858@msn.com to learn more about growing your business.

/join.php?id=lisascott

Leave a Reply

